WP Domain Mapping - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (339 entries)

en: %d domain mapping imported successfully. | %d domain mappings imported successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 成功导入 %d 个域名映射。

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s之前

en: %s domain | %s domains
zh_CN[0]: %s 域名

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项

en: %s log entry | %s log entries
zh_CN[0]: %s 条日志

en: (or empty)
zh_CN: （或空）

en: <strong>Note:</strong> %s
zh_CN: <strong>注意：</strong> %s

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> This plugin will only work if WordPress is installed in the root directory of your webserver. It is currently installed in '%s'.
zh_CN: <strong>警告！</strong>此插件仅当 WordPress 安装在您的网络服务器的根目录中时才有效。它当前安装在『%s』中。

en: A Record Method
zh_CN: A 记录方法

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add Domain
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: Add New Domain
zh_CN: 添加新域名

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Additional DNS Tips
zh_CN: 其他 DNS 提示

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Mapped Domains
zh_CN: 全部映射域名

en: All actions
zh_CN: 所有操作

en: All domains are healthy!
zh_CN: 全部域名都健康！

en: All tables exist
zh_CN: 所有表都存在

en: Allow site administrators to manage their domain mappings from the Tools menu.
zh_CN: 允许站点管理员从工具菜单管理他们的域名映射。

en: Allows users to log in from mapped domains and be redirected to the original domain for authentication.
zh_CN: 允许用户从映射域名登录，并重定向到原始域名进行身份验证。

en: An error occurred during import.
zh_CN: 导入过程中发生错误。

en: An error occurred during the health check.
zh_CN: 健康检查过程中发生错误。

en: An error occurred while deleting domains.
zh_CN: 删除域名时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while saving domain.
zh_CN: 保存域名时发生错误。

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了错误。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to delete this domain?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此域名吗？

en: Automatic Health Checks
zh_CN: 自动健康检查

en: Batch Size
zh_CN: 批处理大小

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: CNAME Method (Recommended)
zh_CN: CNAME 方法（推荐）

en: CSV File:
zh_CN: CSV 文件：

en: CSV Format
zh_CN: CSV 格式

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot delete the primary domain. Please set another domain as primary first.
zh_CN: 无法删除主域名，请先设置其他域名为主域名。

en: Cannot verify DNS configuration.
zh_CN: 无法验证 DNS 配置。

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check All Domains Now
zh_CN: 立即检查所有域名

en: Check Health
zh_CN: 健康检查

en: Check Now
zh_CN: 立即检查

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 检查中...

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Configure the IP address or CNAME for domain mapping.
zh_CN: 配置域映射的IP地址或CNAME。

en: Could not open the uploaded file.
zh_CN: 无法打开上传的文件。

en: Create a CNAME record for your domain pointing to: <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 为您的域名创建指向 <code>%s</code> 的 CNAME 记录

en: Create an A record for your domain pointing to: <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 为您的域名创建指向 <code>%s</code> 的 A 记录

en: Current site ID
zh_CN: 当前站点 ID

en: DNS Configuration
zh_CN: DNS 配置

en: DNS Configuration Instructions
zh_CN: DNS 配置说明

en: DNS Issue: %s
zh_CN: DNS 问题：%s

en: DNS Setup
zh_CN: DNS 配置

en: DNS Setup Instructions
zh_CN: DNS 设置说明

en: DNS Status
zh_CN: DNS 状态

en: DNS changes may take 24-48 hours to fully propagate across the internet.
zh_CN: DNS 更改可能需要 24-48 小时才能在互联网上完全传播。

en: DNS check not performed
zh_CN: 未执行 DNS 检查

en: DNS correctly configured
zh_CN: DNS 配置正确

en: DNS issue
zh_CN: DNS 问题

en: Database tables
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Defined as: %s
zh_CN: 定义为：%s

en: Defined in wp-config.php (may affect some domain mapping features)
zh_CN: 在 wp-config.php 中定义（可能会影响某些域映射功能）

en: Defined in wp-config.php but currently working
zh_CN: 在 wp-config.php 中定义但当前正在运行

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Detected server IP: %s
zh_CN: 检测到的服务器 IP：%s

en: Disable Primary Domain
zh_CN: 禁用主域名

en: Disable Primary Domain Check
zh_CN: 禁用主域检查

en: Do not redirect to the primary domain, but allow access through any mapped domain.
zh_CN: 不重定向到主域名，但允许通过任何映射域名访问。

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain %s is already mapped to site ID %d.
zh_CN: 域名 %s 已映射到站点 ID %d。

en: Domain '%s' is already mapped to another site.
zh_CN: 域名 '%s' 已映射到另一个站点。

en: Domain A record is correctly pointing to server IP.
zh_CN: 域名 A 记录正确指向服务器 IP。

en: Domain CNAME record is correctly configured.
zh_CN: 域名 CNAME 记录配置正确。

en: Domain Health
zh_CN: 域名健康

en: Domain Health Status
zh_CN: 域名健康状态

en: Domain Logs
zh_CN: 域名日志

en: Domain Mapping
zh_CN: 域名映射

en: Domain Mapping Disabled.
zh_CN: 域映射已禁用。

en: Domain Mapping Status
zh_CN: 域名映射状态

en: Domain Options
zh_CN: 域名选项

en: Domain Statistics
zh_CN: 域名统计

en: Domain added successfully.
zh_CN: 域名添加成功。

en: Domain cannot be empty
zh_CN: 域名不能为空

en: Domain cannot contain consecutive dots
zh_CN: 域名不能包含连续的点

en: Domain cannot start or end with a dot
zh_CN: 域名不能以点开头或结尾

en: Domain contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 域名包含无效字符

en: Domain deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 域名已删除成功。

en: Domain deleted.
zh_CN: 域名已删除。

en: Domain does not resolve to an IP address.
zh_CN: 域名无法解析为 IP 地址。

en: Domain health check completed.
zh_CN: 域名健康检查已完成。

en: Domain health check started. The check is running in the background.
zh_CN: 域名健康检查已开始。检查正在后台运行。

en: Domain health issues were detected on %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 上检测到域名健康问题。

en: Domain is not pointing to the correct server.
zh_CN: 域名未指向正确的服务器。

en: Domain is required.
zh_CN: 域名是必填项。

en: Domain mapping database tables created.
zh_CN: 域映射数据库表已创建。

en: Domain mapping logs table is missing. Please deactivate and reactivate the plugin.
zh_CN: 域名映射日志表缺失。请先停用再重新激活插件。

en: Domain mappings exported successfully.
zh_CN: 域名映射导出成功。

en: Domain must have at least two parts (e.g., domain.com)
zh_CN: 域名必须至少包含两部分（例如，domain.com）

en: Domain name too long (max 253 characters)
zh_CN: 域名太长（最多 253 个字符）

en: Domain not found or does not belong to this site.
zh_CN: 未找到该域名或该域名不属于此站点。

en: Domain part "%s" cannot start or end with hyphen
zh_CN: 域名部分"%s"不能以连字符开头或结尾

en: Domain part "%s" contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 域名部分"%s"包含无效字符

en: Domain part "%s" too long (max 63 characters)
zh_CN: 域名部分"%s"太长（最多 63 个字符）

en: Domain part %d is empty
zh_CN: 域名部分 %d 为空

en: Domain updated successfully.
zh_CN: 域名更新成功。

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域名：

en: Domain: %s
zh_CN: 域名： %s

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域名

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Domain
zh_CN: 编辑域名

en: Edit this site
zh_CN: 编辑此站点

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Email address for domain health notifications.
zh_CN: 用于域名健康通知的邮箱地址。

en: Enable Remote Login
zh_CN: 启用远程登录

en: Enable User Domain Mapping Page
zh_CN: 启用用户域映射页面

en: Enable automatic daily health checks
zh_CN: 启用每日自动健康检查

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enter the IP address(es) users should point their DNS A records to. Use commas to separate multiple IPs.
zh_CN: 输入用户应将其 DNS A 记录指向的 IP 地址。使用逗号分隔多个 IP。

en: Enter the domain without http:// or https:// (e.g., example.com)
zh_CN: 输入不带 http:// 或 https:// 的域名（例如 example.com）

en: Example DNS Record
zh_CN: DNS 记录示例

en: Example: 1,example.com,1
zh_CN: 示例：1,example.com,1

en: Expires: %s
zh_CN: 过期时间：%s

en: Export Domain Mappings
zh_CN: 导出域名映射

en: Export all domain mappings to a CSV file.
zh_CN: 将所有域名映射导出到 CSV 文件。

en: Export for specific site ID (optional):
zh_CN: 导出特定站点 ID（可选）：

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: Failed to add domain.
zh_CN: 添加域名失败。

en: File size exceeds 5MB limit.
zh_CN: 文件大小超过5MB限制。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter by action
zh_CN: 按操作筛选

en: First row contains column headers
zh_CN: 第一行包含列标题

en: For "www" subdomain, create a separate CNAME record with "www" as the name pointing to the same value.
zh_CN: 对于 "www" 子域名，创建一个单独的 CNAME 记录，名称为 "www"，指向相同的值。

en: For SSL to work properly, make sure your web server is configured with the appropriate SSL certificates for mapped domains.
zh_CN: 为了使 SSL 正常工作，请确保您的 Web 服务器配置了映射域名的适当 SSL 证书。

en: Force admin pages to use the original WordPress domain instead of the mapped domain.
zh_CN: 强制管理页面使用原始 WordPress 域名而不是映射域名。

en: Found
zh_CN: 已找到

en: HTTP Response Code: %d
zh_CN: HTTP 响应代码：%d

en: Health Check Settings
zh_CN: 健康检查设置

en: Health Status
zh_CN: 域名健康状态

en: Health check completed.
zh_CN: 健康检查已完成。

en: Health check in progress...
zh_CN: 健康检查进行中...

en: If checked, will only import domains for existing sites.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将仅导入现有站点的域名。

en: If unchecked, will skip domains that already exist.
zh_CN: 如果未选中，将跳过已存在的域名。

en: If you're using Cloudflare or similar services, you may need to adjust proxy settings.
zh_CN: 如果您使用 Cloudflare 或类似服务，您可能需要调整代理设置。

en: Import Domain Mappings
zh_CN: 导入域名映射

en: Import Results
zh_CN: 导入结果

en: Import completed: %d imported, %d skipped, %d errors.
zh_CN: 导入完成：%d 个已导入，%d 个已跳过，%d 个错误。

en: Import domain mappings from a CSV file.
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入域名映射。

en: Import from CSV
zh_CN: 从 CSV 导入

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Include column headers
zh_CN: 包含列标题

en: Incorrect or out of date login key
zh_CN: 登录密钥不正确或过期

en: Install the %s high-performance component to use batch domain import/export.
zh_CN: 请先下载并安装 %s 高性能组件，以启用域名批量导入/导出功能。

en: Installation Check
zh_CN: 安装检查

en: International Domain Names should be in <a href="%s" target="_blank">punycode</a> format.
zh_CN: 国际域名应采用<a href="%s" target="_blank">punycode</a>格式。

en: Invalid action.
zh_CN: 无效操作。

en: Invalid domain format
zh_CN: 无效的域名格式

en: Invalid domain format.
zh_CN: 无效的域名格式。

en: Invalid security token. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的安全令牌。请重试。

en: Invalid site ID.
zh_CN: 无效的站点 ID。

en: Invalid top-level domain (TLD)
zh_CN: 无效的顶级域名 (TLD)

en: Last Check
zh_CN: 最后检测

en: Last checked: %s ago
zh_CN: 最后检测：%s前

en: Leave empty to export all domains.
zh_CN: 留空以导出所有域名。

en: Loaded successfully
zh_CN: 加载成功

en: Login key expired
zh_CN: 登录密钥已过期

en: Logout key expired
zh_CN: 登录密钥已过期

en: Main site is accessible
zh_CN: 主站点可访问

en: Main site is always accessible
zh_CN: 主站点始终可访问

en: Make Primary
zh_CN: 设为主域

en: Manage Domains
zh_CN: 管理域名

en: Map any site on a WordPress website to another domain with enhanced management features.
zh_CN: 使用增强的管理功能将 WordPress 网站上的任何站点映射到另一个域名。

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Most DNS changes take 24-48 hours to fully propagate worldwide.
zh_CN: 大多数 DNS 更改需要 24-48 小时才能在全球完全传播。

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: New domain added.
zh_CN: 已添加新域名。

en: New domain already exists.
zh_CN: 新的域名已经存在。

en: New primary domain.
zh_CN: 新的主域名。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No SSL
zh_CN: 无 SSL

en: No changes were made or update failed.
zh_CN: 未进行任何更改或更新失败。

en: No domain
zh_CN: 无域名

en: No domain mapping logs available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的域名映射日志。

en: No domain specified.
zh_CN: 未指定域名。

en: No domains found
zh_CN: 未找到域名

en: No domains found.
zh_CN: 未找到域名。

en: No domains to check.
zh_CN: 无域名可检查。

en: No domains were deleted.
zh_CN: 没有域名被删除。

en: No file uploaded or upload error.
zh_CN: 没有上传文件或上传错误。

en: No valid domains provided for deletion.
zh_CN: 未提供可供删除的有效域。

en: Not accessible
zh_CN: 不可访问

en: Not checked
zh_CN: 未检查

en: Not checked yet
zh_CN: 尚未检查

en: Not defined - add to wp-config.php:
zh_CN: 未定义 - 添加到 wp-config.php：

en: Not defined in wp-config.php (optimal for domain mapping)
zh_CN: wp-config.php 中未定义（最适合域映射）

en: Not defined in wp-config.php (optimal). Currently managed by domain mapping.
zh_CN: wp-config.php 中未定义（最佳）。目前由域名映射管理。

en: Not enabled - this plugin requires WordPress Multisite
zh_CN: 未启用 - 此插件需要 WordPress 多站点

en: Not found - copy sunrise.php to %s
zh_CN: 未找到 - 将 sunrise.php 复制到 %s

en: Not loaded - SUNRISE constant not defined
zh_CN: 未加载 - SUNRISE 常量未定义

en: Not loaded - make sure SUNRISE is defined before the require_once() in wp-config.php
zh_CN: 未加载 - 确保在 wp-config.php 中的 require_once() 之前定义 SUNRISE

en: Not sure about Site ID? <a href="%s" target="_blank">View all sites</a> to find the ID.
zh_CN: 不确定站点 ID？<a href="%s" target="_blank">查看所有站点</a>以找到 ID。

en: Notification Email
zh_CN: 通知邮箱

en: Number of domains to check in each batch. Lower values prevent timeouts but take longer.
zh_CN: 每批检查的域名数量。较低的值可防止超时，但耗时更长。

en: Only CSV files are allowed.
zh_CN: 仅支持CSV格式文件。

en: Original domain not found or access denied.
zh_CN: 未找到原始域或拒绝访问。

en: Permanent Redirect
zh_CN: 永久重定向

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 没有权限。

en: Please configure either a Server IP Address or CNAME in the Settings tab to provide DNS setup instructions.
zh_CN: 请在“设置”选项卡中配置服务器 IP 地址或 CNAME 以提供 DNS 设置说明。

en: Please configure either a Server IP Address or CNAME to provide DNS setup instructions.
zh_CN: 请配置服务器 IP 地址或 CNAME 以提供 DNS 设置说明。

en: Please copy sunrise.php to %1$s/sunrise.php and ensure the SUNRISE definition is in %2$swp-config.php
zh_CN: 请复制sunrise.php到 %1$s/sunrise.php，并确保SUNRISE定义在%2$swp-config.php文件

en: Please edit your %swp-config.php and move the line <em>define( 'SUNRISE', 'on' );</em> above the last require_once() in that file or make sure you updated sunrise.php.
zh_CN: 请编辑您的 %swp-config.php 和移动行<em>define( 'SUNRISE', 'on' );</em>上面最后一次()需要在文件或确保您sunrise.php更新。

en: Please select at least one domain.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个域名。

en: Please set the IP address or CNAME of your server in the <a href='wp-admin/network/settings.php?page=domain-mapping'>site admin page</a>.
zh_CN: 请在<a href='wp-admin/network/settings.php?page=domain-mapping'>站点管理页面</a>中设置您服务器的 IP 地址或 CNAME。

en: Please uncomment the line <em>define( 'SUNRISE', 'on' );</em> or add it to your %swp-config.php
zh_CN: 请取消注释行 <em>define( 'SUNRISE', 'on' );</em> 或将其添加到您的 %swp-config.php

en: Point your domain A record to: %s
zh_CN: 请将您的域名A记录指向：%s

en: Point your domain CNAME to: %s
zh_CN: 请将您的域名CNAME记录指向：%s

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主域名

en: Primary Domain
zh_CN: 主域

en: Primary Domains
zh_CN: 主域

en: Primary domain updated.
zh_CN: 主域名已更新。

en: Primary:
zh_CN: 主域：

en: Processed
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: Processed %d of %d domains (%d%%)
zh_CN: 已处理 %d 个域名，共 %d 个（%d%%）

en: Processing import...
zh_CN: 正在处理导入...

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 正在处理…

en: Reachable
zh_CN: 可达

en: Recent Activity
zh_CN: 近期活动

en: Redirect Admin
zh_CN: 重定向管理

en: Redirect Admin Pages to Original Domain
zh_CN: 将管理页面重定向到原始域

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remove the define('COOKIE_DOMAIN', ...) line from wp-config.php to enable dynamic cookie domain handling.
zh_CN: 从 wp-config.php 中删除 Define('COOKIE_DOMAIN', ...) 行以启用动态 cookie 域处理。

en: Row %d: Added domain %s for blog ID %d.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：已添加站点 ID %d 的域名 %s。

en: Row %d: Domain %s already exists for blog ID %d. Skipped.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：域名 %s 已存在于站点 ID %d。已跳过。

en: Row %d: Domain %s already processed in this import. Skipped duplicate.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：域名 %s 在此次导入中已处理。跳过重复项。

en: Row %d: Domain %s is already mapped to blog ID %d.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：域名 %s 已映射到站点 ID %d。

en: Row %d: Failed to add domain %s for blog ID %d.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无法为站点 ID %d 添加域名 %s。

en: Row %d: Failed to update domain %s for blog ID %d.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无法更新站点 ID %d 的域名 %s。

en: Row %d: Invalid blog ID: %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：无效的站点 ID：%d

en: Row %d: Invalid domain format: %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：域名格式无效：%s

en: Row %d: Invalid format. Expected at least 3 columns.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：格式无效。至少需要 3 列。

en: Row %d: Site ID %d does not exist.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：站点 ID %d 不存在。

en: Row %d: Updated domain %s for blog ID %d.
zh_CN: 第 %d 行：已更新站点 ID %d 的域名 %s。

en: SSL Active
zh_CN: SSL 可用

en: SSL Certificate expires on %s (within %d days).
zh_CN: SSL 证书将于 %s 过期（%d 天内）。

en: SSL Certificate is invalid or missing.
zh_CN: SSL 证书无效或缺失。

en: SSL Enabled
zh_CN: SSL 已启用

en: SSL Expiry Warning
zh_CN: SSL 过期警告

en: SSL Status
zh_CN: SSL 状态

en: SSL certificate issue
zh_CN: SSL 证书问题

en: SSL certificate valid
zh_CN: SSL 证书有效

en: SSL issue
zh_CN: SSL 问题

en: SUNRISE constant
zh_CN: SUNRISE 常量

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Configuration
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Search & Filter Domains
zh_CN: 搜索和过滤域名

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 二级

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Send email notifications when domain health issues are detected
zh_CN: 检测到域名健康问题时发送邮件通知

en: Send notifications when SSL certificates are expiring within this many days.
zh_CN: 当 SSL 证书在指定天数内过期时发送通知。

en: Server CNAME Domain:
zh_CN: 服务器 CNAME 域名：

en: Server Configuration
zh_CN: 服务器配置

en: Server IP Address:
zh_CN: 服务器 IP 地址：

en: Set as the primary domain for this site
zh_CN: 设置为此站点的主域名

en: Set this domain as the primary domain for this site
zh_CN: 将此域名设置为此站点的主域名

en: Set to 1 to make this the primary domain, 0 otherwise (required)
zh_CN: 设置为 1 以使其成为主域名，否则为 0（必需）

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Show health status
zh_CN: 显示健康状态

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Site #%d
zh_CN: 站点 #%d

en: Site ID
zh_CN: 站点 ID

en: Site ID is required.
zh_CN: 站点 ID 是必填项。

en: Site ID:
zh_CN: 站点 ID：

en: Site ID: %d
zh_CN: 站点 ID：%d

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: Site does not exist.
zh_CN: 站点不存在。

en: Site is accessible
zh_CN: 站点可访问

en: Site is not accessible
zh_CN: 站点不可访问

en: Site is not accessible.
zh_CN: 站点不可访问。

en: Sites with Mapped Domains
zh_CN: 已映射域名站点

en: Some tables are missing - deactivate and reactivate the plugin
zh_CN: 某些表缺失 - 请停用并重新激活插件

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Tell your users to add a DNS "A" record for their domain pointing to: %s
zh_CN: 告诉您的用户为他们的域名添加指向 %s 的 DNS "A" 记录：

en: Tell your users to add a DNS "CNAME" record for their domain pointing to: %s
zh_CN: 告诉您的用户为他们的域名添加指向 %s 的 DNS "CNAME" 记录：

en: The CSV file should follow this format:
zh_CN: CSV 文件应遵循以下格式：

en: The CSV file should have the columns: blog_id, domain, active (1 or 0).
zh_CN: CSV 文件应包含以下列：blog_id、domain、active（1 或 0）。

en: The ID of the WordPress site (required)
zh_CN: WordPress 站点的 ID（必需）

en: The domain mapping plugin only works if WordPress is installed in the root directory of your webserver. It is currently installed in '%s'.
zh_CN: 域名映射插件仅当WordPress安装在网站根目录时有效，当前安装路径为'%s'。

en: The domain name without http:// or https:// (required)
zh_CN: 不带 http:// 或 https:// 的域名（必需）

en: The following domains have issues:
zh_CN: 以下域名存在问题：

en: The site administrator has not configured the DNS settings. Please contact them for assistance.
zh_CN: 站点管理员尚未配置 DNS 设置。请联系他们获取帮助。

en: This domain is already mapped to a site.
zh_CN: 此域名已映射到一个站点。

en: This may cause login issues on mapped domains. Consider removing the COOKIE_DOMAIN definition from wp-config.php.
zh_CN: 这可能会导致映射域名的登录问题。请考虑从 wp-config.php 中删除 COOKIE_DOMAIN 定义。

en: This plugin has not been configured correctly yet.
zh_CN: 该插件尚未正确配置。

en: To map your domain to this site, you need to update your DNS records with your domain registrar.
zh_CN: 要将您的域名映射到此站点，您需要在域名注册商那里更新您的 DNS 记录。

en: To view and manage these issues, please visit: %s
zh_CN: 要查看和管理这些问题，请访问：%s

en: Total Domains
zh_CN: 域名总数

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown login key
zh_CN: 未知的登录密钥

en: Unknown logout key
zh_CN: 未知的退出密钥

en: Update Domain
zh_CN: 更新域名

en: Update existing mappings
zh_CN: 更新现有映射

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Use 301 redirects instead of 302 redirects. This is better for SEO but may cause caching issues.
zh_CN: 使用 301 重定向而不是 302 重定向。这对 SEO 更好，但可能导致缓存问题。

en: Use Permanent Redirect (301)
zh_CN: 使用永久重定向（301）

en: Use a CNAME instead of an IP (overrides IP settings). %s
zh_CN: 使用 CNAME 而不是 IP（覆盖 IP 设置）。%s

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User #%d
zh_CN: 用户 #%d

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Using original domain:
zh_CN: 使用原域名：

en: Validate site IDs
zh_CN: 验证站点 ID

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

en: WP Domain Mapping
zh_CN: 文派域名映射

en: Warning! Primary domains are currently disabled in network settings.
zh_CN: 警告！主域名功能当前在网络设置中被禁用。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to export data.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限导出数据。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to import data.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限导入数据。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限执行此操作。

en: You must <a href="%1$s">create a network</a> for it to work.
zh_CN: 您必须<a href="%1$s">创建网络</a>才能使其正常工作。

en: You must enter a domain
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个域名

en: Your Mapped Domains
zh_CN: 您的映射域名

en: [%s] Domain Mapping Health Alert
zh_CN: [%s] 域名映射健康警报

en: ago
zh_CN: 之前

en: by %s %s ago
zh_CN: %s于%s前

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: domains
zh_CN: 域名

en: domains per batch
zh_CN: 每批处理域名数

en: of
zh_CN: /

en: sunrise.php file
zh_CN: sunrise.php 文件
